30 Clover Cr, Beiseker

$70,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Located on a quiet crescent this west facing fully serviced lot is ideal for the custom-built home of your dreams. If you are ready to build many options are suitable for this property. Situated in the beautiful Grasslands of Beiseker. The village of Beiseker offers school (k-12), plenty of local shopping and restaurants, arena, community centre and other services. Beiseker is a quick commute to both Airdrie, and Calgary. Improve your lifestyle, checkout Grasslands of Beiseker living.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4236433
Price$70,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.17
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0G0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
School Information
DistrictRocky View
Additional Information
Days on Market293
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4236433 is a N/A Land property located at 30 Clover Cr in Beiseker, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

30 Clover Cr , a Land property, in Beiseker. MLS® C4236433 is currently listed for $70,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 6:45pm CST.