#30 5210 65 Av, Olds

$165,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,320 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

OWNER IS MOTIVATED TO SELL! Retirees or those who are ready to let someone else care for your lawn you need to take a serious look at this well cared for 1320 sq. ft. mobile in one of the nicest senior community parks in the area. This home features a large, bright, open floor plan, and vaulted ceiling in the kitchen, dining and living room. In your new home, you have a nice sized spare bedroom, spacious kitchen with loads of cabinetry, work space, and breakfast bar/baking counter, comfortable living room, a functional corner office, a full bathroom, laundry area/mudroom coming from its’ 19’ x 26’ attached 2 car garage, and a large master bedroom with 4 piece ensuite (deep oval tub) and walk-in closet. The large, private deck on the north side of home will most definitely become a favorite area to BBQ and enjoy visits with family and friends. You'll enjoy the convenience of all the necessary amenities located in the west end shopping district of Olds. Located in adult only section of the park.

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4190610
Price$165,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,320
Acres0.00
Year Built2008
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeSingle Wide
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1W7
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles, Vinyl
Exterior Features

Paved Lane, Level Land, Landscaped, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market590
Listing Details
OfficeWIDMER REALTY LTD.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4190610 is a 1320sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at #30 5210 65 Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#30 5210 65 Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Olds. Built in 2008, and approximately 1,320 square feet in size, MLS® C4190610 is currently listed for $165,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.