29360 Rr 10, Rural Mountain View County

$1,200,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
20 Acres
0 Garages

PHASE 1 - 20 Acres located in New approved Business Park NE of Crossfield. Limited services, paved roads in business park to be built, concept plan and subdivision being prepared
Reasonable priced land with low County levies.
Business plan allows wide variety of business uses including recycling, Commercial Kennel, Cannabis production and sales, Vet clinics, Truck Equipment and RV Storage, etc. Listing Realtor has interest. Good access ready to be sub dived.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4202762
Price$1,200,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres20.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0S0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesCreek, Flat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market520
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4202762 is a N/A Land property located at 29360 Rr 10 in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

29360 Rr 10 , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4202762 is currently listed for $1,200,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.