293015 Twp Rd 263, Balzac

$1,099,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,299 Sqft
4 Acres
3 Garages

Wow! An outstanding walk-out bungalow on a corner lot of 4 acres minutes drive to Cross Iron Mills Mall at Balzac. Over 4000 sq ft of developed space with interior renovations done on both levels. Main floor features formal dining room with French glass doors. Newer kitchen cabinets with counter top stove and hood vent, as well as a eat-in breakfast nook. Vermont Casting Fireplace in Living room with over 13' high ceiling. Master bedroom with gas fireplace and skylight that opens to a 5 piece ensuite with jetted tub and walk in closet. Curved oak staircase with tile and oak steps W/lights. 3 bedrooms down plus den & family room in the walk-out basement. Stamped concrete patio and lage deck with spiral stairs. 6 ft chain link fence surrounding property. Also a 12ftx 20ft storage shed or work shop/tack room. Triple heated attached garage and paved driveway complete this package. Currently rented till March 2020, possession is negotiable.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256157
Price$1,099,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,299
Acres4.00
Year Built1991
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaBalzac
SubdivisionNone
CityBalzac
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0E0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingTriple Garage Attached
# of Garages3
Features

Ceiling 10 ft., Deck, Patio, Skylight

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood With Log Lighter
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Fan Coil, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationPreserved Wood
Exterior Features

Corner, Fenced, Hillside, Paved Lane, Landscaped, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market200
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256157 is a 2299sqft Bungalow located at 293015 Twp Rd 263 in Balzac, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

293015 Twp Rd 263 , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Balzac. Built in 1991, and approximately 2,299 square feet in size, MLS® C4256157 is currently listed for $1,099,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.