#29 5800 46 St, Olds

$64,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,184 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

WHY RENT? Affordable Home Ownership! Great opportunity to enter home ownership market with this 1184 sq ft 16x74 Mobile home in the Aloha Mobile Home Park. Well maintained 3 bedroom 2 bath with plenty of storage space. Built in china cabinets in the kitchen eating area and the home features vaulted ceilings with casement windows allowing plenty of natural light into the LR and kitchen. The with newer appliances, and newer furnace. Large private yard and large north deck

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272139
Price$64,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,184
Acres0.00
Year Built1985
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeSingle Wide
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1G7
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Parking2 Outdoor Stalls
Features

Deck, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, No Through Road
RoofMetal
ConstructionPrefab
FoundationBlock
School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market109
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272139 is a 1184sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at #29 5800 46 St in Olds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#29 5800 46 St , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Olds. Built in 1985, and approximately 1,184 square feet in size, MLS® C4272139 is currently listed for $64,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 11:15am CST.