284018 36 St W, De Winton

$359,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4.2 Acres
0 Garages

For more information about this listing, please click the “View Listing on REALTOR Website” link, or the “Brochure” button below. If you are on the REALTOR app, please click the "Multimedia" button.

MEYRICK ESTATES AMENITIES: Large Estate Country Residential zoned lots varying in size from 4.2 to 9.5 acres.
Less than 10 minutes to Okotoks or Calgary. Unobstructed westerly views of the foothills and mountains. Architectural Guidelines to ensure estate design standards. Easy access to Deerfoot Trail, Stoney Trail, Highways 2, 22, 552, and 549. Underground power, natural gas and telephone installed to lots. Paved road to lot property line. Excellent quality water wells with flow rates exceeding 5 GPM. 3 rail fencing on lot frontage access road and cul de sac. Up to 3 horses can be boarded. No time limit on building commitment. Note: Please visit website for exact map location of Meyrick Estates.

Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4254216
Price$359,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.20
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 1A2
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesSee Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market218
Listing Details
OfficeFSBO REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4254216 is a N/A Land property located at 284018 36 St W in De Winton, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

284018 36 St W , a Land property, in De Winton. MLS® C4254216 is currently listed for $359,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 20th, 2020 at 8:30pm CST.