283040 Rge Rd 21, Rural Rockyview County

$3,995,000

6 Beds
2 Baths
2,310 Sqft
250.23 Acres
8 Garages

Former Hutterite colony with infrastructure for intensive agricultural operations on 250.23 acres located five miles west of Crossfield. Agricultural facilities include automated hog and poultry barns, feed mill and Harvestore silos, quonset, wood shop, slurrystore and numerous out buildings, sheds, shelters and pens. Residential buildings include, a house, two fiveplexes, a kitchen/dining hall, school/church and bunk house. The property is serviced with power, natural gas and telephone services and has a several wells, large storage tanks and a 400 KVA Cat diesel electric standby power plant. There are approximately 160 acres cultivated with the balance pasture and farmstead. A surface oil lease pays $2890 per annum. More detail and photos are available in the attachments link in the brochure section.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4076010
Price$3,995,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage2,310
Acres250.23
Year Built2000
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0S0
Amenities
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces8
ParkingQuad or More Detached
# of Garages8
Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesNone
RoofMetal
ConstructionConcrete
FoundationConcrete
School Information
DistrictMountain View
Additional Information
Days on Market1267
Listing Details
OfficeHOUSTON REALTY.ca
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4076010 is a 2310sqft Bi-Level located at 283040 Rge Rd 21 in Rural Rockyview County, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

283040 Rge Rd 21 , a 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Rural Rockyview County. Built in 2000, and approximately 2,310 square feet in size, MLS® C4076010 is currently listed for $3,995,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 9:00pm CST.