28 Douglas Av N, Langdon

$395,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1,489 Sqft
.24 Acres
2 Garages

PATHWAYS, GREEN SPACE & A HUGE LOT! This stylish 2-storey provides the ideal location on a quiet street backing onto the canal & pathway. A 2 minute walk to a K-5 school, and Langdon park is also close by.

This lovingly cared for house has everything a young family could want. 3 good sized bedrooms, 3.5 baths, an oversized yard complete with playhouse, double garage, developed walkout basement. You won't want to be the person that missed out on this amazing home. Book your showings today before its to late.

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238620
Price$395,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,489
Acres0.24
Year Built2003
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 1X2
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, Fire Pit, No Smoking Home, Patio, Porch

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Landscaped

Additional Information
Days on Market289
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238620 is a 1489sqft 2 Storey located at 28 Douglas Av N in Langdon, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

28 Douglas Av N , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Langdon. Built in 2003, and approximately 1,489 square feet in size, MLS® C4238620 is currently listed for $395,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:15am CST.