275183 Rge Rd 262, Irricana

$495,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
28.87 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent value on a 28 acre parcel located just North of Irricana. Property comes with a huge 50 ft x104 ft heated shop with 220 power, a 40ft x 60ft metal storage building with gravel floor and a 21ft x 32ft storage shed. Ready to build you dream home this property already has a terrific building site with an abundance of trees, a great well, Gas, Power and septic tank & field already in place. Prime location with the Rosebud river running along the souther boundary of the property.

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4145031
Price$495,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres28.87
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1B0
Exterior Features

Creek, Fenced, Flat Site, Hillside, Treed Lot

Additional Information
Days on Market801
Listing Details
OfficeGRAHAM REALTY INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4145031 is a N/A Land property located at 275183 Rge Rd 262 in Irricana, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

275183 Rge Rd 262 , a Land property, in Irricana. MLS® C4145031 is currently listed for $495,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 12:45am CST.