274155 Hwy 552 E, Rural Foothills County

$869,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
156.12 Acres
0 Garages

Land Opportunity for the right buyer... good access to Community and School facilities, Okotoks and the City of Calgary on Hwy #552 East, this 156.117 acre property comprises approximately 54 acres of flat cultivated crop land with the balance being rolling terrain sloping to the south and southeast overlooking the Highwood River valley. The upper southwesterly portion contains the remnants of a previous sand and gravel pit mining operation. There are no permanent structures on the Property and it has not been remediated. The Property is offered for sale as land only in ‘as is, where is’ condition without any Representations nor Warranties by the Seller. It is zoned INR however please check with the MD of Foothills for variety of uses that you may be interested in. Limited access to property. Please do not enter without permission. See locator maps and photos attached.

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262096
Price$869,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres156.12
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 4Z8
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, See Remarks
School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market172
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262096 is a N/A Land property located at 274155 Hwy 552 E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

274155 Hwy 552 E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4262096 is currently listed for $869,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 10:30pm CST.