274022 10 St E, Rural Foothills County

$356,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
3.81 Acres
0 Garages

Excellent location only minutes to Okotoks or south Calgary. Good well at 5gpm, fully fenced, nice 4 rail entrance, paved roads throughout the subdivision. Architectural Guidelines ensure consistency of development. 3.7 acre Municipal Reserve runs along the north boundary. Nice views to the south and east. Property is currently in hay, so easily developed. Power transformer at front of lot, gas in road. Lot 2 in Bella Vista also for sale $367,500 MLS # C4268565 PRICE INCLUDES GST

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268555
Price$356,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres3.81
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 3R3
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Flat Site
School Information
DistrictOkotoks
Additional Information
Days on Market130
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268555 is a N/A Land property located at 274022 10 St E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

274022 10 St E , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4268555 is currently listed for $356,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.