2710 88 St Se, Calgary

$1,270,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,167 Sqft
3.52 Acres
2 Garages

This 1167 sqft beautiful bungalow with all kinds of upgrades, updated furnace and a beautiful lay-out over 3.8 acres of prime land in the much sought-after community opposite to East Hills Walmart, minutes away from Chestermere, is a great opportunity for investors and country-living lovers.With everyday expansion of the city, this prime land with a good-sized house could be a great opportunity for the investors to increase their $$$$ multiple times in future.

Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271744
Price$1,270,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,167
Acres3.52
Year Built1966
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1X 0L5
Amenities
AmenitiesLaundry Facility
FeaturesNone
Parking Spaces6
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorAsphalt Shingles, Stucco
Exterior FeaturesNone
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market111
Listing Details
OfficeREAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS INC.
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271744 is a 1167sqft Bungalow located at 2710 88 St Se in Calgary, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2710 88 St Se , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Calgary. Built in 1966, and approximately 1,167 square feet in size, MLS® C4271744 is currently listed for $1,270,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 27th, 2020 at 1:45pm CST.