270064 Rge Rd 264, Irricana

$550,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
950 Sqft
14.07 Acres
8 Garages

Great opportunity to own this 14+ acres with cozy character 2-bedroom home, 30’ x 40’ heated garage/shop with 220 Volts, and outbuildings. The home was built in the ‘50s and was moved on to the property in the ‘70s, and is in need of TLC and elbow grease. Direct exposure to Highway 9 with over 3000 annual average daily traffic count. Land has paved access, and has natural gas and electrical service. The parcel is partially fenced. A large slew runs partially onto the property which is ideal for livestock. Don’t miss out, call today!

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4242202
Price$550,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage950
Acres14.07
Year Built1950
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal Codet0a 0a0
Amenities
Parking Spaces20
ParkingQuad or More Detached
# of Garages8
Features

Deck, Fire Pit, Handyman Special, Workshop

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Landscaped, No Back Lane, No Through Road, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market265
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4242202 is a 950sqft Bungalow located at 270064 Rge Rd 264 in Irricana, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

270064 Rge Rd 264 , a 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Irricana. Built in 1950, and approximately 950 square feet in size, MLS® C4242202 is currently listed for $550,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 3:45am CST.