27 Mobile Home Pa, Torrington

$64,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,527 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

This is an exceptional home! This mobile home has a large addition creating a very open, large living area. There are two bedrooms at one end and the master bedroom with a large en suite at the opposite end. The large comfortable living room is open and inviting. The kitchen has lots of cupboard space and is right beside the pantry/utility room. This mobile home is rare in that it has a garage! As well, it has a patio with natural gas hook up, a shed, raised garden beds, rose bushes and Nanking Cherry trees!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4264661
Price$64,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,527
Acres0.00
Year Built1989
TypeMobile
Sub-TypeSingle Wide
StyleSingle Wide Mobile Home
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2B0
Amenities
FeaturesPatio
Parking Spaces3
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
Heating

Natural Gas, Wood, Forced Air-2, Wood Stove

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLevel Land
Additional Information
Days on Market156
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4264661 is a 1527sqft Single Wide Mobile Home located at 27 Mobile Home Pa in Torrington, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

27 Mobile Home Pa , a 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Wide Mobile Home, in Torrington. Built in 1989, and approximately 1,527 square feet in size, MLS® C4264661 is currently listed for $64,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.