27 Castlelayne Es, Rural Mountain View County

$735,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,301 Sqft
1.99 Acres
2 Garages

Secluded Treed home backing onto a ravine just minutes south of Water Valley in Castlelayne Estates. Loaded with features including in-floor heat on all 3 levels, rounded corners & custom oak finishing throughout. Flooring is hardwood & commercial grade tile. The main floor features living room, family room w/ gas fireplace, dining room, kitchen w/island & breakfast nook plus a 2pc bathroom. Corian counters, plenty of cupboard & counter space & countertop electric stove in the gourmet kitchen. The master bedroom upstairs includes a 4pc ensuite with a jetted tub & walk-in closet. Two other bedrooms upstairs share a 4pc bathroom. The walkout level consists of a summer kitchen, sitting area, 3pc bath & bedroom. The double garage is insulated & drywalled.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4258559
Price$735,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,301
Acres1.99
Year Built1999
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, Fire Pit, Porch, Swirlpool Bath (Jacuzzi)

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Hot Water
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished, SUITE - Legal
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofCedar Shakes
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Through Road, Ravine View, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictCremona K-12
Additional Information
Days on Market151
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX WEST REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4258559 is a 2301sqft 2 Storey located at 27 Castlelayne Es in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

27 Castlelayne Es , a 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Rural Mountain View County. Built in 1999, and approximately 2,301 square feet in size, MLS® C4258559 is currently listed for $735,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 2:00pm CST.