266039 1020 Dr E, Rural Elk Island

$409,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
7 Acres
0 Garages

TERRIFIC VALUE! 7 ACRES,8 MINUTES SOUTH OF SOUTH CAMPUS HOSPITAL.GREAT ACCESS, DRILLED WELL. READY TO BE BUILT ON. SELLER WILL PAY GST. GREAT LOCATION & NEIGHBOURS. EASY COMUTE TO ALL PARTS OF CALGARY. 4 OTHER ADJACENT LOTS ARE ALSO LISTED FOR SALE; ALL WITH DRILLED WELLS. LISTER HAS ALL DETAILS. DIRECTIONS: EAST ON #552 @ OKOTOKS TURNOFF. GO 4/10ths OF A MILE, TURN LEFT ON 274 E., GO 4/10ths OF MILE & TURN RIGHT ON 1020 DRIVE E. THIS IS THE 5TH LISTING ON THE LEFT HAND SIDE, THANKS!

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4243557
Price$409,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres7.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 4S6
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Flat Site
School Information
Districtfoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market266
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX LANDAN REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4243557 is a N/A Land property located at 266039 1020 Dr E in Rural Elk Island, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

266039 1020 Dr E , a Land property, in Rural Elk Island. MLS® C4243557 is currently listed for $409,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.