264206 Highway #22, Cochrane Lake

$1,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
53.55 Acres
0 Garages

This 53 acre property included in the Cochrane North Area Structure Plan fulfill a multitude of purposes. Looking for an acreage property close to Cochrane, look no further. The land slopes gently from West to East. One of the major concerns on any rural property is water, NOT WITH THIS PROPERTY. The well output is in excess of 30 gallons per minute. You can build a home with landscape view options for your dream home of today. Mountain views, rolling agricultural landscapes, its your choice
The added benefit is as Cochrane grows you can reap the rewards of selling land ready for development.

If on the other hand you are a developer, this piece of land close to Cochrane awaits for you to express your creativity. Give me a call, there may be other options for you to consider. Please call listing agent before entering the property as there may be livestock on the property. Thank you

Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4184128
Price$1,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres53.55
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4C 1A9
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, View Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market625
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4184128 is a N/A Land property located at 264206 Highway #22 in Cochrane Lake, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

264206 Highway #22 , a Land property, in Cochrane Lake. MLS® C4184128 is currently listed for $1,500,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 25th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.