252139 2157 Dr W, Rural Foothills County

$479,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
7.35 Acres
0 Garages

MOUNTAIN VIEW IN MARQUIS RANCH! Beautiful 7.35 acre lot perfectly situated in a quiet cul-de-sac within the Priddis community of Marquis Ranch. This subdivision has been expertly designed to allow for unobstructed mountain views and plenty of sunshine! Existing Water Co-op + Gas, Electricity & Phone at property line. All there is left to do is build your dream home and enjoy the peaceful surroundings. A municipal reserve along the west borders of the property gives added privacy - this is the only lot left with this added bonus. Surrounding area has much to offer, including equestrian facilities, Priddis Greens Golf & Country Club, & endless outdoor activities in Kananaskis Country. Priddis & Bragg Creek hamlets are both minutes away with a variety of amenities, plus quickly commute to Calgary's southern city limits in 15 minutes. This is the perfect investment for your future!

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4163271
Price$479,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres7.35
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1W0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHillside, View, View Mountain
School Information
DistrictMD of Foothills
Additional Information
Days on Market723
HOA Fees125.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Office

RE/MAX REAL ESTATE (MOUNTAIN VIEW)

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4163271 is a N/A Land property located at 252139 2157 Dr W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

252139 2157 Dr W , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4163271 is currently listed for $479,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.