251020 Township Road 260, Rural Wheatland County

$860,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,995 Sqft
71.03 Acres
3 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - This beautiful two story home with well over 2400 sq ft of living space sits on a picturesque 70 agricultural acre parcel with mature trees just a short drive from the town of Strathmore. 40X60 Storage Building w 14X16 door, 26x32 Shop, 30x60 Metal Barn w/6 stalls, 20x80 Second Barn plus much more! - For more info click Multimedia

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4126079
Price$860,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,995
Acres71.03
Year Built2006
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
# of Garages3
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Deck, Fire Pit, Hot Water Tank - Energy Star, Tankless Hot Water, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Programmable Thermostat, Skylight, Swirlpool Bath (Jacuzzi), Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows, Wall Unit-Built-In

Parking

Triple Garage Attached, Front and Rear Drive Access

Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Cross Fenced, Flat Site, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictGHSD75
Additional Information
Days on Market931
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4126079 is a 1995sqft 2 Storey located at 251020 Township Road 260 in Rural Wheatland County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

251020 Township Road 260 , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Rural Wheatland County. Built in 2006, and approximately 1,995 square feet in size, MLS® C4126079 is currently listed for $860,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 5:45pm CST.