250069 Rge Rd 274, Conrich

$1,300,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
98 Acres
0 Garages

98 Acres with mountain view on a pave road. Approximately $13,000 per acre. Bordered by irrigation canal and paved access permanent water rights registered. Also has city views. Within 15 minutes of Calgary or Strathmore and 5 minutes from #1 highway. This is a greatt property to establish a hobby farm or just as a great building site. Could be a sub-divided in the future as Calgary grows. call lister for further information or to discuss property lines The property tax is $180 per year
The tax on water right is $1923.6 per year

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4204197
Price$1,300,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres98.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT2M 4L5
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market512
Listing Details
OfficeGRAND REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4204197 is a N/A Land property located at 250069 Rge Rd 274 in Conrich, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

250069 Rge Rd 274 , a Land property, in Conrich. MLS® C4204197 is currently listed for $1,300,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 7:45am CST.