#244 1st Av W, Cremona

$311,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,236 Sqft
.02 Acres
2 Garages

Small town living close to the big city! Where your kids can safely walk to school and all the services are a quick walk down the street. This great sized bungalow has newer laminate flooring throughout the main floor, newer paint and cabinets have been tastefully re-furbished. Main floor features a large kitchen/dining area, main floor laundry, master with ensuite bath, walk in closet & 1 more good sized bedroom. Lower level is fully finished with 2 generous bedrooms, lrg family room, 3 pce bath and a large room used now as a play room but plumbed for a hairdresser sink (great for crafts?) & extra storage room. Walk to the K-12 school, the grocery store and restaurants with an awesome west facing mountain view. You'll enjoy the large treed back yard with cobblestone pad and covered deck. Looking for a slower pace? Cremona is a quaint community just 20 minutes north of Cochrane, 35 minutes NW of Airdrie and under an hour easy with no traffic lights to Calgary (NE or NW). Please view the 3D tour.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4272403
Price$311,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,236
Acres0.02
Year Built1996
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0R0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Vinyl Windows
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Landscaped, No Through Road, Schools, Shopping Nearby, View Mountain

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market100
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4272403 is a 1236sqft Bungalow located at #244 1st Av W in Cremona, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#244 1st Av W , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Cremona. Built in 1996, and approximately 1,236 square feet in size, MLS® C4272403 is currently listed for $311,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 3:15am CST.