2437 Lawrence Ln, Bowden

$34,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

Wow!!! This is the cheapest lot in Alberta!!! Located in a beautiful little cul-de-sac, waiting for your new home!
This serviced 40x166 lot is conveniently located in Bowden, just off Hwy QE2, easy commute to Red Deer or Calgary!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4241333
Price$34,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.15
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaBowden
SubdivisionNone
CityBowden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0K0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market277
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4241333 is a N/A Land property located at 2437 Lawrence Ln in Bowden, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

2437 Lawrence Ln , a Land property, in Bowden. MLS® C4241333 is currently listed for $34,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 10:45pm CST.