2402 21 St, Didsbury

$110,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Here's an over sized, SERVICED, R-2 lot that is ready to build on. Perfect lot to build a home with loads of extra parking on the side yard easement. Listing Realtor is an owner of this property.

Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4233896
Price$110,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.18
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2402 21 St
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0W0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site
Additional Information
Days on Market314
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE WILDROSE REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4233896 is a N/A Land property located at 2402 21 St in Didsbury, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

2402 21 St , a Land property, in Didsbury. MLS® C4233896 is currently listed for $110,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 28th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.