2315 26 St, Nanton

$268,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,266 Sqft
.18 Acres
1 Garages

Fantastic 3 bedroom Family Home walking distance to schools! Great location nice big private yard with mature landscaping perched on a large lot. Single detached garage lies beyond the large cement parking pad. Garage is currently set up with work bench area as well as a "man cave" area with wood burning stove. Great fire pit area, RV parking room off of the rear alley and a large covered 12'x 14' deck. Nice functional floor plan inside this home w/ open style kitchen and a comfortable living room with a wood burning fireplace. Main floor bathroom has recently been upgraded w/ beautiful tile, tub and pot lights makes this so nice and bright. Master en suite and the lower level bathroom in the finished basement were recently renovated as well and display the modern flare. Property has very little to be done except for you to come and take a look- make an offer and start packing! If you like small town living with all its benefits as well as all the amenities one generally needs then Nanton is the place for you!

Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4269755
Price$268,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,266
Acres0.18
Year Built1978
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2315 26 St
AreaNanton
SubdivisionNone
CityNanton
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1R0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Fire Pit
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages1
Parking

Single Garage Detached, RV Parking, Parking Pad Cement or Paved

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesWood Only
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Golf Nearby, Landscaped, Schools, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictNanton
Additional Information
Days on Market121
Office

PRAIRIE MANAGEMENT & REALTY INC.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4269755 is a 1266sqft Bungalow located at 2315 26 St in Nanton, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2315 26 St , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bungalow, in Nanton. Built in 1978, and approximately 1,266 square feet in size, MLS® C4269755 is currently listed for $268,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 19th, 2020 at 7:45pm CST.