23 Vireo Av, Olds

$120,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Bare serviced R-1 Residential lot located in the Vista's sub division. This lot is a rectangular shaped lot that measures 55' 6" x 121' and is ready to build on. It has a west facing front yard and a east facing back yard. Seller states that builders are welcome and terms are available.

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4220290
Price$120,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.16
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0C4
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Pond, See Remarks
Additional Information
Days on Market407
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4220290 is a N/A Land property located at 23 Vireo Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

23 Vireo Av , a Land property, in Olds. MLS® C4220290 is currently listed for $120,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 3:30pm CST.