23 St W 402 Ave Av W, Rural Foothills County

$359,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
4 Acres
0 Garages

You'll be inspired to build your dream acreage on this beautiful 4 acre parcel framed with vivid evergreens & timeless poplars. Lots of building sites to catch every imaginative view from Mountains, Town, City, or catching a glance of the neighbourhood kids riding their horses down the quiet no thru road.Minimal restrictive covenant, no building time frame commitment ,new rail fence on north and south boundary and in final stages of subdivision. All of this just 4KM S-W of OKOTOKS .

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4255518
Price$359,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres4.00
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1k 1k1
Exterior Features

Fenced, No Through Road, Treed Lot, View

School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market209
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4255518 is a N/A Land property located at 23 St W 402 Ave Av W in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

23 St W 402 Ave Av W , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4255518 is currently listed for $359,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 2:00am CST.