226 Devilder Av, Trochu

$19,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Residential vacant lot. well established neighborhood close to all amenities in this small town living. Current zoning R-2 and may qualify for Pre Fabricated Homes. Has some bushes at front of lot and back of lot is fenced. No building restrictions, or building commitment.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4252739
Price$19,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.16
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaTrochu
SubdivisionNone
CityTrochu
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 2C0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Flat Site, Treed Lot
School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market233
Listing Details
OfficeMAXWELL CAPITAL REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4252739 is a N/A Land property located at 226 Devilder Av in Trochu, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

226 Devilder Av , a Land property, in Trochu. MLS® C4252739 is currently listed for $19,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 12:15am CST.