225 5 Av Ne, Sundre

$270,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,050 Sqft
.19 Acres
1 Garages

ITS ALL ABOUT LOCATION...and this COMPLETELY RENOVATED HOME is sitting on the right street in SUNDRE with the Red Deer River as its neighbour to the EAST...from NEW WINDOWS, SIDING, SHINGLES, DOORS, FLOORING, CEILINGS, LIGHTING, KITCHEN, BATHROOM, DECK, FENCING, APPLIANCES, BASEMENT (all except the flooring) this charmer will certainly win the BEST SURPRISE award...with quick possession you can be in your "nothing left to do" home in only 30 days. The single attached garage and breezeway are all that's left to be shined up and voila YOU are ready to tip back a glass of the good stuff and enjoy your summer. Don't delay as properties with this location don't last long and don't come on the market very often...so here's to 2019 and your new HOME SWEET HOME.

Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4238955
Price$270,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,050
Acres0.19
Year Built1968
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages1
Features

Deck, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows, Fire Pit

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Golf Nearby, Schools, Backs Onto Park/Trees, Environmental Reserve, Fenced, Ravine View

Additional Information
Days on Market281
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4238955 is a 1050sqft Bungalow located at 225 5 Av Ne in Sundre, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

225 5 Av Ne , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Sundre. Built in 1968, and approximately 1,050 square feet in size, MLS® C4238955 is currently listed for $270,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 18th, 2020 at 11:15pm CST.