222071 Twp 224, Rural Wheatland County

$315,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,899 Sqft
3.88 Acres
1 Garages

Cradled in the heart of Wheatland County is where you will find this great family home situated on almost 4 acres of land & over 3,400 square feet of space. Enjoy the massive master bedroom with a large walk-in closet along with a 3 piece ensuite for you to enjoy, along with 2 more spacious bedrooms upstairs. Downstairs boasts over 1,500 square feet of partly developed space, with a room perfect for a studio/media room. With the Wheatland Crossing School just 20 min away it is perfect for the kids! Enjoy your morning coffee out on the deck while the birds are chirping. With all of the beautiful mature trees surrounding the property, there is no shortage of wildlife, with your own piece of tranquillity to call home. Call lister today to get your private viewing!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4256940
Price$315,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,899
Acres3.88
Year Built1964
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style4 Level Split
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 1N0
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Features

Deck, Fire Pit, Handyman Special

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-2
Has BasementYes
BasementPartly Finished
Exterior
ExteriorMetal
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Landscaped, Cross Fenced, Level Land, No Back Lane, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills
Additional Information
Days on Market206
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4256940 is a 1899sqft 4 Level Split located at 222071 Twp 224 in Rural Wheatland County, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

222071 Twp 224 , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 4 Level Split, in Rural Wheatland County. Built in 1964, and approximately 1,899 square feet in size, MLS® C4256940 is currently listed for $315,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 2:45am CST.