220048 Rr 212, Rural Wheatland County

$359,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,351 Sqft
7.43 Acres
0 Garages

What a FANTASTIC opportunity to own 7.43 acres nestled among MATURE TREES and located just off the pavement on HWY #1. Fenced pasture extends from South to the West side of the property. Lots of room for future buildings whether it be a shop, barn, quonset, huge garage. Build what you need! The BUNGALOW is 1351 SF (+ 1219 sf lower level) FULLY DEVELOPED with 3 BEDROOMS on the MAIN FLOOR, Full Bath with CLAWFOOT TUB, is typical of your 1950's Farmhouse...feels like HOME! Open Kitchen/Dining area with visual on the spacious living room. The Full Basement has an additional bedroom and 3 pc bath, Recreation Room, Lots of Storage and potential cold room...where you will want to store the fruits of your labor because there is great soil and room for a huge garden! School busing is available to Wheatland Crossing K-12 School....PLUS there is the adjacent acreage for sale with Home/Shop/Barn/Garage and 9.4 Acres...Call your Realtor® to view one or both properties SEE LISTING C4270824

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270430
Price$359,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,351
Acres7.43
Year Built1954
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0S0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
ParkingRV Parking
Features

Deck, Fire Pit, No Smoking Home, Greenhouse

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorWood
Exterior FeaturesFenced, Landscaped, Treed Lot
RoofCedar Shakes
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
School Information
DistrictGOLDEN HILLS
Additional Information
Days on Market117
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270430 is a 1351sqft Bungalow located at 220048 Rr 212 in Rural Wheatland County, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

220048 Rr 212 , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Wheatland County. Built in 1954, and approximately 1,351 square feet in size, MLS® C4270430 is currently listed for $359,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 3:15am CST.