220 50 Av, Claresholm

$157,500

4 Beds
2 Baths
893 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

Investment opportunity !! May be your new home . Location could not be better. Only a 1/2 block from main street and directly across from Amundsen park in Claresholm. This semi detached bi-level style duplex offers 4 bedrooms and two bath rooms, plus a family room. Comes with a double car garage with alley entry. Great home for any one wishing to be near the Hub of every thing or a snowbird who wishes to spend quality time in Claresholm. Have been well maintained bathroom upgrades, new patio window and kitchen window New garage door, laminate flooring in living room. A must to own

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4048339
Price$157,500
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage893
Acres0.10
Year Built1976
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address220 50 Av
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0T0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck, Wood Windows
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished, SUITE - Legal
Exterior
ExteriorStucco, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Fenced, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool, Schools, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market1458
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX HOUSE OF REAL ESTATE
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4048339 is a 893sqft Bi-Level located at 220 50 Av in Claresholm, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

220 50 Av , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Claresholm. Built in 1976, and approximately 893 square feet in size, MLS® C4048339 is currently listed for $157,500. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 2:15pm CST.