#220 4500 50 Av, Olds

$239,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
839 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Bright 2nd story apartment style condo in Legacy Village with titled garage parking. This corner unit features an open concept that is very functional, with half wall between kitchen and dining area, and a large living room with doors leading to a Southeast facing balcony. There is a large master bedroom with a 4 piece ensuite, and a second bedroom. You will love the insuite laundry room and the large kitchen pantry. On top of the wonderful amount of in apartment storage that you have you’ll love the exclusive use of storage locker #8. The common facilities include a large lounge with fireplace, work shop, fitness room, kitchen facility, dining room, games room, library, hair salon, therapy suite, and laundry facility. If you would like to be in one of the nicest condo facilities in Olds you'll want to take a good look at this beautiful space.

Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
Mon 10 Feb
Tue 11 Feb
Wed 12 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263091
Price$239,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage839
Acres0.00
Year Built2001
TypeApartment
Sub-TypeLowrise Apartment
StyleSingle Level Apartment
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 1X5
Amenities
FeaturesBalcony, Ceiling 9 ft.
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Amenities

Balconies, Elevator Passenger, Exercise Room, Fireplaces, Fitness Facilities, Guest Suite, Intercom, Laundry Facility, Party Room, Security Door, Storage-Locker Room, Visitor Parking, Workshop

Heating

Natural Gas, Electric, Baseboard, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl
Exterior FeaturesShopping Nearby, View
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market173
Condo Fee$578
Listing Details
OfficeCOLDWELL BANKER VISION REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263091 is a 839sqft Single Level Apartment located at #220 4500 50 Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#220 4500 50 Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Single Level Apartment, in Olds. Built in 2001, and approximately 839 square feet in size, MLS® C4263091 is currently listed for $239,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 29th, 2020 at 9:30am CST.