217 Bow River Dr, Harvie Heights

$799,900

6 Beds
2 Baths
1,246 Sqft
¼ Acres
0 Garages

Spacious mountain home & yard nestled in the quaint & peaceful community of Harvie Heights, minutes from Canmore & near the Banff National Park gates! Surrounded by gorgeous mountain views, this massive property offers a generous walk out home boasting an open floor plan, renovated kitchen, six bedrooms & a cozy, treed backyard with an immense adjoining yard. This well constructed home also offers newer windows, insulation & stucco exterior with weeping tile, solid concrete foundation with 4 x 4 exterior wall structure, ample parking, two storage sheds, two dog runs, securely fenced yard & more!

Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262445
Price$799,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,246
Acres0.25
Year Built1978
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey Split
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1W 2W2
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingParking Pad Gravel
Features

Dog Run-Fenced In, Vinyl Windows

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesSee Remarks
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Exterior FeaturesView Mountain
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market168
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ALPINE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262445 is a 1246sqft 2 Storey Split located at 217 Bow River Dr in Harvie Heights, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

217 Bow River Dr , a 6 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms 2 Storey Split, in Harvie Heights. Built in 1978, and approximately 1,246 square feet in size, MLS® C4262445 is currently listed for $799,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.