2160 25 Av, Bowden

$212,000

5 Beds
2 Baths
954 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

THIS COULD BE YOU NEXT HOME! This 5 bedroom home has seen many updates over the years & many of them have JUST been done. Main floor is open concept & has been tastefully decorated with a keen eye to the most recent colors & trends. Kitchen has an island that hosts the sink & looks out to the living room & large front window that gives you a great view of the school & playground. Three of the 5 bedrooms are on this level as well as a 4pce bathroom. Downstairs is mostly developed (flooring needed) and has 2 bedrooms, family room, storage room, laundry & 3 pce bath. The rear deck is great for entertaining & overlooks the large fenced back yard...& there is a hot tub!! Large gate ensures easy access for coming & going with the RV & you will still have plenty of room left over if you would like to build your dream garage! Exterior of this home as well as the shingles have been replaced 4ish yrs ago. This home is move in ready & available for quick possession. K-12 School across the street.

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4263004
Price$212,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage954
Acres0.18
Year Built1979
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2160 25 Av
AreaBowden
SubdivisionNone
CityBowden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0K0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingRV Parking
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Additional Information
Days on Market167
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4263004 is a 954sqft Bungalow located at 2160 25 Av in Bowden, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2160 25 Av , a 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Bowden. Built in 1979, and approximately 954 square feet in size, MLS® C4263004 is currently listed for $212,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.