2134 20 Av, Bowden

$60,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.14 Acres
0 Garages

Great opportunity!! R-2 lot on the main street in Bowden. This 50' x 120' lot already has a 22' x 28' garage with double doors. Call today and start building tomorrow!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4216017
Price$60,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.14
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2134 20 Av
AreaBowden
SubdivisionNone
CityBowden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0K0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFlat Site, Treed Lot
Additional Information
Days on Market438
Office

CENTURY 21 GATEWAY REAL ESTATE LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4216017 is a N/A Land property located at 2134 20 Av in Bowden, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

2134 20 Av , a Land property, in Bowden. MLS® C4216017 is currently listed for $60,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 11:30pm CST.