210 Railway Av, Rockyford

$129,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,432 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

RENTING ? WHY ???. 3 BEDROOMS - OPEN BRIGHT LIVING ROOM - LARGE EAT IN KITCHEN - BONUS ROOM - & DETACHED GARAGE. VALUE PLUS !!!!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4261540
Price$129,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,432
Acres0.16
Year Built1940
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style1 and Half Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 2R0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces4
ParkingSingle Garage Detached
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesBack Lane
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationBrick/Stone/Block
Additional Information
Days on Market179
Office

SATHER REAL ESTATE PRO BROKERS LTD.

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4261540 is a 1432sqft 1 and Half Storey located at 210 Railway Av in Rockyford, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

210 Railway Av , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom 1 and Half Storey, in Rockyford. Built in 1940, and approximately 1,432 square feet in size, MLS® C4261540 is currently listed for $129,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 9:15am CST.