21 Vireo Av, Olds

$489,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,006 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful built Brand new 2017, 2 storey home in the Vista's. On the main floor you will find a nice open kitchen/dining with door going out to the back east facing deck, which has gas hook up for your barbecue. The living room with a gas fireplace, a 2 piece bath, and a bright west facing office. On the upper level a large master bedroom with a 5 piece ensuite, 2 more bedrooms, a 4 piece bath and the laundry room. This home has an oversized double attached garage. The basement is undeveloped has roughed in infloor heating and is ready for finishing ideas. The exterior of this home is hardy board and brick. Make this your new family home.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4268274
Price$489,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,006
Acres0.16
Year Built2017
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaOlds
SubdivisionNone
CityOlds
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT4H 0C4
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces2
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, See Remarks

Exterior
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior

Brick, Composition, See Remarks

Exterior Features

Flat Site, No Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Schools, Shopping Nearby, Park/Reserve, See Remarks, View

School Information
DistrictChinooks Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market132
Listing Details
OfficeCIR REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4268274 is a 2006sqft 2 Storey located at 21 Vireo Av in Olds, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

21 Vireo Av , a 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Olds. Built in 2017, and approximately 2,006 square feet in size, MLS® C4268274 is currently listed for $489,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:30pm CST.