21 Houlden Pl, Cayley

$538,800

6 Beds
4 Baths
2,231 Sqft
.13 Acres
4 Garages

For more info click Multimedia - Less than 1/2 hr from south Calgary. This home was built with loving care, not as a spec home, but for a family. Extras are endless: Hydronic hot water heating throughout the basement & garage. Live in beautiful country setting, leave the hustle & bustle behind. - For more info click Multimedia

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4267286
Price$538,800
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths4
Square Footage2,231
Acres0.13
Year Built2014
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaCayley
SubdivisionNone
CityCayley
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 0P0
Amenities
Parking Spaces6
# of Garages4
Features

Balcony, Ceiling 10 ft., Deck, Dog Run-Fenced In, Open Beam

Parking

Double Garage Attached, Heated, Over Sized, Rear Drive Access, RV Parking, 2 Outdoor Stalls, Front and Rear Drive Access

Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationInsulating Concrete Foam (ICF)
Exterior

Stone, Wood, Fiber Cement Siding

Exterior Features

Back Lane, Cul-De-Sac, Fenced, Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Through Road, Playground Nearby, Schools, View, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market134
Listing Details
OfficeMY MOVE REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4267286 is a 2231sqft 2 Storey located at 21 Houlden Pl in Cayley, Alberta. The property features 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms.

Property Summary

21 Houlden Pl , a 6 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Cayley. Built in 2014, and approximately 2,231 square feet in size, MLS® C4267286 is currently listed for $538,800. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 4:45pm CST.