209 Linview Dr, Linden

$268,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
984 Sqft
.15 Acres
1 Garages

Great family home. Walk in to a warm and spacious entryway, with a double closet and attached single garage access. This 4 bedroom (3 up one down) bi-level, with 2.5 baths, has open concept living, an updated kitchen, with a raised second storey deck off the dining room with a beautiful valley view, a large living room, with adjoining rec space and a walk out basement. The basement also offers unique storage options and a functional laundry room with storage. The yard has low maintenance landscaping and 2 beautiful apple trees.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259368
Price$268,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage984
Acres0.15
Year Built1995
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaLinden
SubdivisionNone
CityLinden
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1J0
Amenities
Parking Spaces3
# of Garages1
Features

Deck, Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, Vinyl Windows

Parking

Front Drive Access, Single Garage Attached

Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air-1, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Low Maintenance Landscape, No Back Lane, No Through Road, Playground Nearby, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Hillside, Ravine View

School Information
DistrictGolden Hills 75
Additional Information
Days on Market189
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE COUNTRY REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259368 is a 984sqft Bi-Level located at 209 Linview Dr in Linden, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Neighbourhoods Similar to North Zone

Learn More about North Zone Neighbourhood

Property Summary

209 Linview Dr , a 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Linden. Built in 1995, and approximately 984 square feet in size, MLS® C4259368 is currently listed for $268,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 8:15pm CST.