207 Whispering Cl, Vulcan

$209,000

1 Beds
2 Baths
1,233 Sqft
.09 Acres
2 Garages

Looking for a life style change? This well kept, ready to move in villa in a adult living community ( 45 plus), in Vulcan, is perfect for you. Walking diratnce to the 18 hole golf course. Vulcan has all the amenities and services a person needs and wants. Open floor plan with vaulted ceiling. Main floor has a den, dining area, kitchen with island and corner pantry, living room with fireplace for warmth and ambience, master bedroom with large closet and 4 pc ensuite, main floor laundry and 3 pc main bath. In the summer, enjoy the large deck and listen to the soothing sound of the trickling creek at the back. Attached double garage. Basement is unspoiled so it is ready for your imagination. Call your favorite realtor for more details and to book an appointment to view this lovely home today.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4271815
Price$209,000
Bedrooms1
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,233
Acres0.09
Year Built2005
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaVulcan
SubdivisionNone
CityVulcan
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 2B0
Amenities
FeaturesDeck
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
Exterior FeaturesCreek, Golf Nearby, Landscaped
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
School Information
DistrictVulcan
Additional Information
Days on Market103
Condo Fee$100
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4271815 is a 1233sqft Bungalow located at 207 Whispering Cl in Vulcan, Alberta. The property features 1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

207 Whispering Cl , a 1 bedroom and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Vulcan. Built in 2005, and approximately 1,233 square feet in size, MLS® C4271815 is currently listed for $209,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.