207 9th Av Ne, Sundre

$239,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,054 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Solid Well built home that just needs a little loving! 1050 Sq Ft 4 bedroom home with 2 baths and developed basement! The exterior is virtually maintenance free with NEW SHINGLES, Stucco exterior and vinyl clad windows. The home features a nice open floor plan with a spacious living room open to the kitchen, featuring Stainless Steel appliances including a NEW gas stove and Dishwasher! Lots of cupboards including a pantry. Large bathroom with cheater door to the master bedroom with ceramic tiled flooring, 2nd bedroom is also up and two more down. Large family room, 3 pc bath and laundry complete the basement. Enjoy the comfort of hot water heat as well as Forced air. The yard is very private with newer fencing, a two tiered south deck and a super single heated garage with Built in work bench, storage and 220! Such a great house for such an affordable price! Call today to view!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4262163
Price$239,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,054
Acres0.14
Year Built1982
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground
FeaturesDeck, Vinyl Windows
Parking Spaces4
# of Garages1
Parking

Over Sized, Rear Drive Access, Single Garage Detached, Heated, Insulated

Interior
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Heating

Natural Gas, Baseboard, Forced Air-1, Hot Water

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
Lot Description6050 Sq Ft
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationWood
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Fenced, Landscaped, Playground Nearby, Schools, Treed Lot

School Information
DistrictChinooks edge
Additional Information
Days on Market175
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4262163 is a 1054sqft Bi-Level located at 207 9th Av Ne in Sundre, Alberta. The property features 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

207 9th Av Ne , a 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Sundre. Built in 1982, and approximately 1,054 square feet in size, MLS® C4262163 is currently listed for $239,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 1:45am CST.