#206 52 Mcrae St, Okotoks

$269,000

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,554 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Come live in the most sought after area in Olde town Okotoks. You'll enjoy being steps away from trendy boutiques, cafes, and restaurants. This unique end unit is the quietest location in the building with an oversized communal patio just out your door. The European design of this unit is a must-see with a large open concept living room, dining room, and kitchen, 2pc powder room complete the main floor. Upper level has two masters equipped with ensuites. Bright open top floor laundry with skylights. Large titled storage unit currently being used as a man cave for extra space. Single titled parking. Condo fee includes heat, water/sewer, exterior building insurance, building maintenance, compost, recycling, and garbage removal.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266552
Price$269,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,554
Acres0.00
Year Built2004
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeRow House
Style2 Storey
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1S 1A7
Amenities
AmenitiesBalconies
FeaturesBalcony
Parking Spaces1
ParkingSingle Indoor, Heated
# of Garages1
Interior
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Heating

Natural Gas, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco, Wood
RoofEPDM Membrane
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Back Lane, Flat Site, Golf Nearby, Playground Nearby, Schools, See Remarks, Shopping Nearby

Additional Information
Days on Market134
Condo Fee$557
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE BENCHMARK
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266552 is a 1554sqft 2 Storey located at #206 52 Mcrae St in Okotoks, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#206 52 Mcrae St , a 2 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms 2 Storey, in Okotoks. Built in 2004, and approximately 1,554 square feet in size, MLS® C4266552 is currently listed for $269,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 12:15pm CST.