202 3rd Av W, Delia

$89,900

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,244 Sqft
.28 Acres
2 Garages

Spacious & Affordable! This 1244 sq ft 3 bedroom bungalow offers an authentic charm with hardwood flooring, stain glass windows, formal dining room and a cozy sun porch. This property is situated on a large corner double lot with mature trees & shrubs that allows privacy & shade, a perfect yard for outdoor activities. Oversized Garage great for a work shop and hobbies, large garden shed, RV & ample off street parking. Located in the friendly Village Delia that offers all the basic amenities and new state of the art school from K-12 to be built. Experience the possibilities of small town living here in Delia.

Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4259432
Price$89,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Square Footage1,244
Acres0.28
Year Built1950
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaDelia
SubdivisionNone
CityDelia
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0J 0W0
Amenities
FeaturesPorch
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Detached
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
Has BasementYes
BasementUnfinished
Exterior
ExteriorComposition
RoofMetal
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationBrick/Stone/Block
Exterior Features

Schools, Fruit Trees/Shrubs, Back Lane, Landscaped

School Information
DistrictPrairieLand Division
Additional Information
Days on Market176
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4259432 is a 1244sqft Bungalow located at 202 3rd Av W in Delia, Alberta. The property features 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom.

Property Summary

202 3rd Av W , a 3 bedrooms and 1 bathroom Bungalow, in Delia. Built in 1950, and approximately 1,244 square feet in size, MLS® C4259432 is currently listed for $89,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 24th, 2020 at 10:15pm CST.