201 West Country Dr, Rural Clearwater County

$79,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.59 Acres
0 Garages

Build your Dream Home or Recreational Retreat, only 90 minutes NW of Calgary or one hour from Red Deer! This 2.59 acre parcel of partially treed land is one of the Prime Lots in Phase One of West Country Estates, and is within walking distance of Phyllis Lake Provincial Recreation Area. Phyllis Lake boasts of boating (no gas engines), swimming, and fishing (stocked with trout). Many ATV trails in the area await your adventures! Power and Gas services are at the lot line. GST IS INCLUDED IN THE SALE PRICE and there are NO CONDO FEES.

Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar
Mon 09 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4240760
Price$79,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.59
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 0M0
Exterior Features

Creek, Environmental Reserve, Hillside, See Remarks, View

School Information
DistrictClearwater
Additional Information
Days on Market311
Listing Details
OfficeROYAL LEPAGE SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4240760 is a N/A Land property located at 201 West Country Dr in Rural Clearwater County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

201 West Country Dr , a Land property, in Rural Clearwater County. MLS® C4240760 is currently listed for $79,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on February 25th, 2020 at 3:00pm CST.