201 Center St, Sundre

$225,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.32 Acres
0 Garages

Great location for this commercial lot. Close to downtown and multi family sites. Build and lease out or use for your business. Lot is 117.97 feet x 119.84 feet

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4129808
Price$225,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.32
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
AreaSundre
SubdivisionNone
CitySundre
ProvinceAlberta
Postal Codet0m 1x0
Exterior Features

Creek, Flat Site, High Traffic Area, See Remarks

Additional Information
Days on Market917
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4129808 is a N/A Land property located at 201 Center St in Sundre, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

201 Center St , a Land property, in Sundre. MLS® C4129808 is currently listed for $225,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 8:00pm CST.