2007 31 Av, Nanton

$399,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
1,545 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Welcome Home!! This lovely Bi-Level offers 1545 sq ft of comfortable family living at it's best. The kitchen is designed to offer efficiency for preparing meals and relaxation to visit with family and friends. The 20x10 deck off of the kitchen offers spectacular views of the mountains. You will appreciate the soft close cupboards and drawers along with the S/S appliances and beautiful quartz counter tops. The 3 sided fire place is welcoming whether you are in the dining area or living room. The Master Bdrm offers ample room and a 3 pc ensuite. Two more bedrooms and a 4 pc main bath finish this floor off nicely. The basement is fully finished with an Illegal Suite, heated floors, tankless water tank, central vacuum flow with attachments. The Gentlemen will appreciate the attached 30x22 garage. To fully appreciate this home you need to come and see, you will not be disappointed.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4261532
Price$399,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Square Footage1,545
Acres0.16
Year Built2018
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBi-Level
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2007 31 Av
AreaNanton
SubdivisionNone
CityNanton
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1R0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingDouble Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Deck, No Smoking Home, Tankless Hot Water

Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-1
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Only
Has BasementYes
Basement

Fully Finished, SUITE - Illegal

Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Flat Site, Playground Nearby, Level Land, View Mountain

Additional Information
Days on Market179
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX REAL ESTATE (CENTRAL)
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4261532 is a 1545sqft Bi-Level located at 2007 31 Av in Nanton, Alberta. The property features 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2007 31 Av , a 5 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms Bi-Level, in Nanton. Built in 2018, and approximately 1,545 square feet in size, MLS® C4261532 is currently listed for $399,900. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 4:45am CST.