2007 30 Av, Nanton

$349,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,324 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

You value quality, you value craftsmanship, you value superior finishing. So when you visit a four craftsman Villa you will instantly recognise these qualities flow through the home. Design-smart with features that make this a forever home. Take the bathroom with it's considerable space & no lip enclosure-free shower, the wide corridor spaces and large door opening and the continuing single level, for example. Or the fact that with it's home-owner Association, you don't have to worry about taking care of the landscaping or snow removal. Excellent for those times when you want "lock & leave" for an extend vacation. Whether actively, in things like the custom built cabinetry of the kitchen, or passively, in the triple glazing & in-floor heat system, the thoughtfulness, comfort & craft are fully reflected throughout.

Fri 17 Jan
Sat 18 Jan
Sun 19 Jan
Mon 20 Jan
Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266754
Price$349,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Square Footage1,324
Acres0.13
Year Built2020
TypeAttached
Sub-TypeSemi Detached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
Address2007 30 Av
AreaNanton
SubdivisionNone
CityNanton
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0L 1R0
Amenities
Parking Spaces4
ParkingSingle Garage Attached
# of Garages2
Features

Ceiling 9 ft., Low Flow/Dual Flush Toilets, No Animal Home, No Smoking Home, Patio, Programmable Thermostat, Sprinkler System-Underground, Vinyl Windows

Heating

Natural Gas, In Floor Heat System

Exterior
ExteriorFiber Cement Siding
RoofAsphalt Shingles
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, Low Maintenance Landscape, No Back Lane, Playground Nearby, Public Swimming Pool

Additional Information
Days on Market133
HOA Fees100.00
HOA Fees Freq.Monthly
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX FIRST
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266754 is a 1324sqft Bungalow located at 2007 30 Av in Nanton, Alberta. The property features 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.

Property Summary

2007 30 Av , a 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Bungalow, in Nanton. Built in 2020, and approximately 1,324 square feet in size, MLS® C4266754 is currently listed for $349,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 17th, 2020 at 1:15pm CST.