#200 40130 562 Av E, Rural Foothills County

$1,150,000

7 Beds
5 Baths
6,331 Sqft
6.67 Acres
3 Garages

Custom and quality built home located minutes from High River on 6.67 acres with stunning setting and mountain views. Over 6000 Sq Ft of living space with 7 bedrooms, 4 baths, 2 fireplaces, indoor pool and triple car garage. A perfect retreat for the growing or extended family or home based business. The finished basement has 4 bedrooms retreat like spa / bath and huge family room / area. Mature trees allow you to enjoy nature at its best. Call today to view!

Tue 21 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4266299
Price$1,150,000
Bedrooms7
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths2
Square Footage6,331
Acres6.67
Year Built1975
TypeDetached
Sub-TypeDetached
StyleBungalow
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT1V 1N2
Amenities
FeaturesNo Smoking Home, Pool-Indoor
Parking Spaces6
ParkingTriple Garage Attached
# of Garages3
Has PoolYes
Interior
HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air-2
Has BasementYes
BasementFully Finished
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Cedar
RoofCedar Shakes
ConstructionWood Frame
FoundationConcrete
Exterior Features

Landscaped, View Mountain, Level Land

Additional Information
Days on Market139
Office

CENTURY 21 FOOTHILLS REAL ESTATE

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4266299 is a 6331sqft Bungalow located at #200 40130 562 Av E in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features 7 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms.

Property Summary

#200 40130 562 Av E , a 7 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms Bungalow, in Rural Foothills County. Built in 1975, and approximately 6,331 square feet in size, MLS® C4266299 is currently listed for $1,150,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 21st, 2020 at 7:30pm CST.