20 Acres Sw Of Millarville, Rural Foothills County

$450,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
20.02 Acres
0 Garages

20 acres of Country paradise 1 mile from Kananskis country. It doesn't get much better than that. Located on a dead end road west of Millarville sits this 20 acre beauty, with fabulous views of the Ware Ridge, K country and a couple of peaks of the Rocky Mountains. Fully fenced and currently in hay, the land slopes with a high spot on the North West corner to the South and East. Perfect as a walkout basement, for your full time Country dream home or a weekend getaway. Imagine riding right from the your door right into the endless trails that Millarville and the Kananaskis have to offer. This secluded paradise is only 10 minutes to Millarville or 30 minutes to Calgary giving you that so close but so far away feeling everyday. It is not very often that larger parcels, with plenty of room for horses, come on the market in this area. If you like privacy and nature this 20 acre country paradise, should be your next home. Please do not enter property without permission. There is not a well as water in the area is of very poor quality. Most home owners in the area truck their water in or catch rain water into a cistern.The Purchase Price does not include GST. In the event that GST is payable and the
Buyer is not a GST registrant, then the Buyer shall remit the applicable GST to the Seller’s lawyer on or before
Completion Day. All deposits must be in Certified funds, Bank Draft or Electronic Fund Transfer.

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4209371
Price$450,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres20.02
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFenced, No Through Road, View
School Information
DistrictFoothills
Additional Information
Days on Market482
Office

COLDWELL BANKER MOUNTAIN CENTRAL

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4209371 is a N/A Land property located at 20 Acres Sw Of Millarville in Rural Foothills County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

20 Acres Sw Of Millarville , a Land property, in Rural Foothills County. MLS® C4209371 is currently listed for $450,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 5:45am CST.