2 Timber Wy, Rural Mountain View County

$95,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.06 Acres
0 Garages

NOW THIS IS GLAMPING! Beautiful 2 bedroom Park Model with a great floor plan including the attractive and spacious front kitchen done in warm browns with lots of cupboards and full size appliances! Step out onto the covered deck or relax in front of the fire! With a sunny lot lose to all the parks amenities you will love owning your own weekend city-escape in this premiere recreational cottage community on the banks of the Red Deer River! Just over an hour from Calgary, Tall Timber Leisure Park offers a heated pool, hot tub, parks & playgrounds for your families best summers! Call today to view!

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb
to

It's free, with no obligation - cancel any time.

wine and wills

Call us Today: 403-879-4145

Essential Information
MLS® #C4270330
Price$95,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.06
TypeLand
StatusActive
Community Information
SubdivisionNone
ProvinceAlberta
Postal CodeT0M 1X0
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesTreed Lot
Lot Description11.51x20.86x11.99x20.53
School Information
DistrictChinook's Edge
Additional Information
Days on Market121
Condo Fee$1,659
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX ACA REALTY
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

You Deserve a Better Real Estate Experience

Reach out and let us know how we can help.

Phone: 587-316-5400

Email: info@chamberlaingroup.ca

Address: 2803 Centre Street NW Calgary AB

Meet our Team Home

MLS® C4270330 is a N/A Land property located at 2 Timber Wy in Rural Mountain View County, Alberta. The property features .

Property Summary

2 Timber Wy , a Land property, in Rural Mountain View County. MLS® C4270330 is currently listed for $95,000. To schedule a property tour, contact us at Chambelain Real Estate Group

Communities

Disclaimer: Information herein deemed reliable but not guaranteed by CREB®.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:15pm CST.